Skip to content

All quiet…for now.

May 1, 2011

All is quiet her at the Sinclair Acres this Sunday morning. Matt is on his way to a farm in New Hampshire to pick up our pigs and I am at home baking bread for this mornings communion at church. While I wait for the bread to rise I headed out to the tree fort with coffee and Minion to enjoy the morning. I am nervous about getting the pigs, but mainly the kind of nervous you get about something really exciting that is happening. I wonder if Laura Ingalls Wilder felt this way when they got spring pigs?

20110501-074256.jpg

[blogged from the treefort on my iPhone- isn’t technology grand?]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

